Service / Warranty

Bus Operations and Service Manager :
Charles Chaplick
Charles.Chaplick@hadehart.com
856-845-2800 x14

 

Field Support Manager/Trainer :
Paul Sullivan
psullivan@hadehart.com
908-255-5090

Bus Service
Manager :
Pattie Adair
pattie@hadehart.com
800-222-0271 x31

 

Bus Mechanic Supervisor : Frank McKernan
856-845-2800 ext 39
609-352-0871 (Cell)

 

Field Technician :
Patrick Dessalines
patrick@hadehart.com
856-381-2103

 

Bus Service
Writer :
Nicole Iezzi
nicole@hadehart.com
800-222-0271 x48

Field Technician :
Rickie Delong
rickie@hadehart.com
856-689-2316

 

Thomas Built Buses of NJ

logo
A Division of
H.A. DeHart & Son
hadehart.com

311 Crown Point Road
West Deptford, NJ 08086

HOURS
Mon-Fri: 8am – 5pm
Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Open during Snowstorms

All Repairs on Thomas Built Buses including but not limited to:

  • Engines
  • Lights
  • Crossing-arms
  • Stop Signs
  • Water Leaks
  • Undercoating
  • Engine and Fault Codes

  • Doors, Windows
  • Quarterly Services
  • Maintenance Services
  • Transmissions
  • Alignments
  • Paint and Body Work

 

Service and Support for your buses!

 

H.A. DeHart & Son, Inc. (Cummins Authorized)
800-222-0271
311 Crown Point Road
Thorofare, NJ 08086

Sheppard Bus Service (Cummins Authorized)
856-765-3812
300A M Street
Millville, NJ 08332

Irvin Raphael Bus Co.
732-251-2447
550 Old Stage Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Belair Transport / Belair Services
973-676-3131
641 Tremont Ave
City of Orange, NJ 07050

On-Site Fleet Service, Inc.
732-370-2009
170 Oberlin Ave North, #19
Lakewood, NJ 08701

On-Site Fleet Service, Inc.
732-651-1010
36  Edgeboro Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Byram Bus Lines
973-398-5500
19 Sparta Stanhope Road
Stanhope, NJ 07874

H.A. DeHart

Byram

Sheppard Bus

Belair Transport

Irvin Raphael Bus

On-Site Fleet Service

On-Site Fleet Service